Superfood Drugs

Still going  strong everyone!

I haven’t lost weight but I am starting to see CHANGES!

My belly looks smaller each morning.

I am so addicted to the Insanity Workout!

Last night I made a quick and easy salad that I am now also enjoying for breakfast.

It’s so light, easy and delicious! (did I mention delicious)

Oh, Paleo and Gluten Free as well. : )

avocado Tomatoe(Photo by brunchphilly.blogspot.com)

Whats in it?

Well the one I made last night was…

2 Avocados

4 Romaine tomatoes

Lime Juice

A Little Olive Oil

S&P

How to make it?

Throw in a bowl, mix together and ENJOY!

Simple right?

Well, the title of this blog is Superfood Drugs…

Why?

Avocados

1. Oral Cancer Defense

2. Breast Cancer Protection

3. Eye Health

4. Lower Cholesterol

5. Heart Health

Tomatoes

1. Ward off Cancer

2. Prevent DNA Damage

3. Reduce the Risk of Heart Disease

4. Protect Against Thrombosis

5. Ward off Inflammation

Who knew that those two little fruits could be so POWERFUL. Always remember, what you put into your body is exactly  what you get out of it!

Leave a comment

Double Moon Pie

Life, Love, and Horses

A Girl's Wishes

Hi everyone. I am a 16 years old girl who wants to share the things in my life, both bad and good. So you guys can learn from it.

My Gluten Free Fitness Journey

Health, Fitness, Gluten-Free Vegan Food....Oh My!

StrongBraveHonest

Find YOUR strong

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

On the Road with Dawn and Clea

A place for all the information about the "On The Road" happenings and The place to read a little about arenas, riders, friends & family. We hope you enjoy!

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

paleoequestrian

Sixteen, Paleo, Equestrian - and all that comes with it.